DJ Sly – The Persistent (ALBUM)

DJ Sly has released another album after releasing his debut album ‘ Upness ’.

‘The Persistent’, the 11 – track set – his second studio album – sees him calling on some of the biggest names in music.

The project, exclusively produced by himself.

The Ghanaian prolific DJ featured African talents like Ghanaian vocalists Wendy Shay, Fameye, Nina Ricchie, Malcolm Nuna, Unyx and FRD, Nigerian stars ; Ice Prince, Airboy, Jay Bagz, DNA, ilblackibeat and Dicey , French rapper and vocalist Rapper ; Cheezy, Abouh Mala and East African music sensation, Eddy Kenzo.

DJ Sly described the vision of ‘The Persistent’ as the fearless motivation that drives him to success. The album which is about his journey in life.




0 Replies to “DJ Sly – The Persistent (ALBUM)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *